This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Forgot your password?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for resetting the password will be immediately emailed to you.

Return to login form


Function Name
Club president Mag. Nandita Reisinger-Chowdhury
Club past-president Dipl.Päd. Ingrid Krassnitzer
Club 1st vice president Bettina von Alt-Stutterheim-Brewi
Club 2nd vice president Mag. Andrea Stütz
Club secretary Andrea Schatke, MBA
Club treasurer Mag. Elisabeth Kreuzhuber, MBA
Club Lion Tamer Johanna Pergler
Club Activity Delegate Mag. Ursula Baradee-Häusler
Club Activity Delegate Bettina von Alt-Stutterheim-Brewi